Weekly Spread: 16-22 May 2016

This weeks spread uses my FREE printable Tropical which includes a load of elements which you can use how you like. Ive added washi just below my water habit trackers as usual, but gone for a slightly different approach this week to have clearer areas for my to-do list and events. Ive moved my meal plan right to the top and then decorated the page with custom stickers for my husbands board game nights, and when ill be ordering my grocery shopping. I really love how this week turned out.

may16-22wp

At the end of the week

Leave a Reply

