Weekly Spread: 23-29 May 2016

may23-29

Before the pen

This weeks spread uses my free printable ‘Peaches‘ and a custom designed day for Slam Dunk Festival. Ive gone for my current layout for the week, with meals & drinks tracker at the top of my day followed by my to-do list in the middle and a remember section at the bottom. This is where I place birthdays, events, and other non to-do things like my hubbys gaming nights. I even used repositional stickers paper in my Xyron for the things that might change. Last week I had a mini dilemma in that all the meals I had planned, changed…. all of them… I hardly looked at my planner last week due to full on rage. haha!!

Leave a Reply

