A little update

Hi guys, just a little update to let you know whats happening at My Planner Life. I recently visited Amsterdam so I’ve been MIA on the planner front (Sorry theres been no printables to enjoy the past few weeks).silhouette-portrait-3t_01-xl
However, I’m back… and I have a little good news. I now have a silhouette portrait!! My wonderful husband bought me one for our wedding anniversary, and so I’ve been working on providing cut files for my future printables. Which means a new layout is being designed, including 2 pages full of goodies, new elements & more than enough boxes to fill a weekly spread. Im also working on monthly layouts too. Im still testing the new layouts so expect to see them later this week, along with new formats for you to download.

So, do you have a silhouette? Will cut files be useful for you? Do you like to create your own planner stickers?

4 thoughts on “A little update

    • nicolafred says:

      Yes, all future printables will come with a PDF and some kind of cut file, I’m still working on that at the moment and testing the best solution that will let everyone with a cutting machine use my files. X

      Like

  1. Diane Hunter says:

    Hi I have just got a silhouette portrait to try and do my own stickers Im not getting on to well with it at the moment, Im sure its me not the machine, I would love to be able to down load the cut files to your printables

    Liked by 1 person

    • nicolafred says:

      Thanks Dianne, I have 2 printables now available with the new cut files. They work pretty well as I’ve tried and tested. If you run into any problems just give me a shout. X

      Like

Leave a Reply

