Weekly Spreads: August 2016

2016-07-31 15.05.11

This month is a MASSIVE Disney month for me. On Thursday 11th August we head off for 2 weeks at Walt Disney World. I have custom designed the whole month, with 2 layouts using free printable journal cards (sorry but these layouts are for my own personal use only and I will NOT be making them available for download)

The first week in August is dedicated to Mickey and pals while we count down the days to our trip and uses a free journal printable from Peppermint Creative.

2016-07-31 15.35.15

Then the last 3 weeks of August are dedicated to custom stickers. I have header strips with yellow background and white Mickeys, then stickers for park hours, fastpass+, ADRs, Counter service meals, meals offsite, shopping purchases, park headers, special event and flight info.

IMG_5282

Im also using a printable which I’ve used Project Mouse princess journaling cards from Britt-ish Designs for the first 3 days this week and again at the end of the month.

IMG_5284

I’ll mostly be filling this in as we go as I want to use this as both a planner and as a memory journal, so ill be planning each day using the meal and header stickers. I also have washi to fill any blank spaces. Ill post pictures when I’m home and its filled out.

I’ll also probably fill in all the park hours, fastpass+ and ADRs on the plane journey to Orlando… only 9 hours to kill time!

IMG_5285

One thought on “Weekly Spreads: August 2016

Leave a Reply

